1. Working Class Perkele 2:04
  2. Moments Perkele 3:21
  3. Smash It Perkele 1:47
  4. My Home Perkele 4:20
  5. When You're Dead Perkele 4:54
  6. No Shame Perkele 3:30
  7. Cowards Perkele 3:18
  8. Stories From The Past Perkele 4:28
  9. Längtan Perkele 4:37
  10. Yellow and Blue Perkele 4:02
  11. En underbar dag Perkele 2:35
  12. Forever Perkele 3:24
  13. Heart full of Pride Perkele 4:41
  14. A Way Out Perkele 2:44
  15. Me Perkele 4:20
  16. Det va då Perkele 2:38
  17. 1621 Perkele 3:25
  18. Hang 'em high Perkele 3:28
  19. Believe Perkele 3:47
  20. Göteborg Perkele 4:30
Back to the top

Perkele A Way Out - Cover front

„A way out“ release date 04.10.2013

Addictive! Increased addictive! „Längtan“ was maybe too „special“, „Forever“ for few too smooth. With „A Way Out“, PERKELE, Gothenburg’s finest since 1993 deliver again a street rock’n’roll blueprint, a tailored statement. 10 Old School Anthems Bootboy, a powerful PERKELE stampede of anger and passion. Rough, kickin‘ and damn catchy! PERKELE sounds more snappy again, sounding way more „Swedish“. More ballsy, you know? Their sound is based on own masterpieces, combines the aggro edge of „Voice of Anger“ with the golden singalongs of „Confront“ and the amazing melodies of „Forever“. Add dirty UK’79 Basics, grippy R’n’R traditionals and a significant working class/Way of Life Message. Harsh lyrics from the street, antisocial for Life! Having a say: The ACAB-smasher „He loves violence“ hit the point, the greed society gets with „Dedicated to nothing“ their dedication spit in the face. But there’s not only Contra also Pro : „Believe“ makes clear what matters: „Never lose your pride, never lose your strength, Never lose your hope, never lose the faith, Never stop – believing in your self!“ And having a laugh: „I wanna be mainstream, give me your money“. And there’s enough time for party: „The boots will dance tonight, to the sound of the street“. That’s a promise. „A way out“ provides the new anthems of the streets. Addictive anthems. (by Paradise / Spirit of the Streets Records)

Pre-Order here: http://bandworm.de/shop/catalog/advanced_search_result.php?keywords=Perkele+a+way+out&x=-401&y=-526


Welcome to a 2-hour tour thru the PERKELE wonderland! This DVD features some great live moments from two PERKELE gigs: POGORAUSCH festival in Munich, March 2012. Headliner: PERKELE. Sold out. BANDWORM Festival 2011. Headliner: PERKELE. Sold out. A total of 18 tracks, including all the hits: „Yellow and Blue“, „Punk rock army „,“Cowards „, „No shame“ etc.
Picture and sound in top notch quality: Both gigs were recorded with 5 cameras, after that remixed and remastered in the studio. Additional bonus footage: Raw & Uncut-recording of ENDLESS SUMMER FESTIVAL 2010, a PERKELE interview, behind the scenes PERKELE (in the studio, backstage Fun Stuff) etc. The artwork was done by Dasko (RED UNION).

You can pre-order here: Bandworm Records

Perkele DVD